CONTACT

.

ORGANIZER AND EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:
Open University Subotica
Trg Cara Jovana Nenada 15
24000 Subotica
+381 (0)24/554-600
board@palicfilmfestival.com

GENERAL MANAGER:
Ilija Tatić
board@palicfilmfestival.com

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR:
Radoslav Zelenović
zelenovic.radoslav@yahoo.com

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR:
Miroslav Mogorović
mogorovic@artandpopcorn.com

ART DIRECTOR:
Nikolaj Nikitin
nikitin@filmplus.de

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS:
Dejan Zvekić
zvekic.dejan@gmail.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:
Goran Dragaš
goran@openunsubotica.rs

PROGRAMMING:
Ivona Iveljić
ivona@palicfilmfestival.com

FESTIVAL PROGRAMMER:
Petar Mitrić
petar@palicfilmfestival.com

PR CENTER:
Aleksandar Pavlić
aleksandar.pavlic@digimedia-pr.com

GUEST SERVICE:
Csilla Goli
csilla@palicfilmfestival.com

ACCREDITATION:
akreditacije@palicfilmfestival.com

HEAD OFFICE COORDINATOR:
Martina Pletikosić
martina@palicfilmfestival.com